Masques ISKO Vital™+

Les masques ISKO Vital™+  sont durables et durables. Achetez Supreme or Premium, c'est votre choix. Les masques Supreme Face Mask sont réutilisables et lavables jusqu'à 30 fois et sont dotés d'une protection matérielle antimicrobienne  Sanitized®,  Tous les masques ISKO Vital™+  sont tissés à partir de coton biologique doux pour offrir un confort exceptionnel et une excellente respirabilité. Les masques ISKO Vital™+ sont non irritants et hypoallergéniques. Nos tissus sont conformes à la norme OEKO-TEX® 100, ce qui les rend appropriés pour le contact direct avec la peau tout en répondant aux exigences environnementales humaines.  

Choisissez votre catégorie

ISKO Vital™+  Masque Premium:


    • Porter, laver & réutiliser : le Premium Masque peut être lavé jusqu'à 15 fois
    • Masque Barrière Catégorie 1 - norme AFNOR S76-001
    • Efficacité de filtration bactérienne de ≥95%
    • OEKO-TEX® Standard 100
    • Disponible en 3 tailles
    • Conceptionunique de la structure du masque à 4 plis pour un meilleur ajustement et uneplus grande élégance
    • Avec clip nasal réglable
    • Fabriqué encoton biologique (CU 17908) et avec des lanières élastiques confortables 
    • Fabriqué àpartir de tissus hydrofuges
    • Excellente respirabilité
    • Écologique
    • Sans Latex
ISKO Vital™+  Masque Supreme :

    • Porter, laver & réutiliser : le Premium Masque peut être lavé jusqu'à 30 fois
    • Avec la technologie brevetée SANITIZED®
    • Masque Barrière Catégorie 1 - norme AFNOR S76-001
    • Efficacité de filtration bactérienne de ≥95%
    • OEKO-TEX® Standard 100
    • Disponible en 4 tailles
    • Conceptionunique de la structure du masque à 4 plis pour un meilleur ajustement et uneplus grande élégance
    • Avec clip nasal réglable
    • Fabriqué encoton biologique (CU 17908) et avec des lanières élastiques confortables 
    • Fabriqué àpartir de tissus hydrofuges
    • Excellente respirabilité
    • Écologique
    • Sans Latex

Les avantages des masques ISKO Vital™+ en un coup d'œil

Isko Vital™+ a conçu un masque facial unique à une seule couche pour vous protéger tout au long de la journée. Toute la sécurité et la protection de la technologie tissée peuvent en effet être obtenues en une seule couche, créant ainsi un masque facial communautaire réutilisable et lavable, conforme aux normes médicales et de sécurité, fabriqué en coton biologique, ce qui le rend si écologique, puisqu'il se biodégrade après avoir été jeté. De plus, nos masques Supreme bénéficient de la protection supplémentaire du Sanitized® incorporé dans le fil au début du processus afin de fournir une protection antimicrobienne supplémentaire.

Livraison gratuite.

Toutes les commandes de plus de 40 € dans l'UE et au Royaume-Uni.

Méthodes de paiement.

Carte de crédit : Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Amex, PayPal, iDEAL, Bancontact, Apple Pay, Google Pay.

Retours et remboursements.

Vous pouvez retourner tout article acheté sur Isko Vital™+ dans les 14 jours suivant la date de livraison.

ISKO Vital+™

Face Masks

ISKO Vital+™ propose une collection de protections du visage pour toute la famille et les personnes de tous âges.

Achetez Supreme ou Premium, c'est votre choix. Les masques Supreme sont réutilisables et lavables jusqu'à 30 fois et sont dotés de la protection Sanitized®, un matériau antimicrobien. Les masques Premium sont lavables jusqu'à 15 fois. Tous les masques ISKO Vital™+ sont tissés en coton biologique doux pour offrir un confort exceptionnel et une excellente respirabilité.

Crafted from organic cotton, the ISKO Vital™+ face masks are comfortable to wear for long periods of time. All ISKO Vital™+ face masks are designed to be the most allergy free possible. The Isko Vital™+ face covers are free of latex, our ear loops are made of elastane for your comfort and the nose clip does not contain any nickel, it is made of galvanized steel wire with a polypropylene coating, so that it does not corrode when washed.

Pre-loader
Français
Français

[[recommendation]]

ISKO Vital™+ face masks

ISKO Vital™+ face masks are sustainable and durable. Shop Supreme or Premium, it’s your choice. The Supreme Face Masks are reusable and washable up to 30 times and features Sanitized®, anti-microbial material protection. The Premium Face Masks are washable up to 15 times. All ISKO Vital™+ face masks are woven from soft, organic cotton to provide outstanding comfort and excellent breathability. ISKO Vital™+ face masks are non-irritating and hypoallergenic. Our fabrics comply with OEKO-TEX® Standard 100, making them appropriate for direct skin contact while also meeting human-environmental requirements.  

Choose your category

Types of Face Masks

ISKO Vital™+ Premium Face Mask:

    • CE compliant / EN 14683 Type I certified (medical certification)
    • Wear, wash and reuse: The premium face mask can be washed up to 15 times
    • Bacterial filtration efficiency of ≥95%
    • OEKO-TEX® Standard 100
    • Available in 3 sizes
    • Unique 4-fold mask structure design for better and more elegant fit
    • With adjustable nose clip
    • Made with Organically Grown Cotton (CU 17908) 
    • Made from water repellent fabrics
    • Excellent breathability
    • Eco-friendly
    • Latex free
ISKO Vital™+ Supreme Face Mask:

    • CE compliant / EN 14683:2019+AC Type I certified (medical certification)
    • Wear, wash & reuse: the Supreme Face Mask can be washed up to 30 times
    • Featuring patented SANITIZED™ technology
    • Bacterial filtration efficiency of ≥95%
    • OEKO-TEX® Standard 100
    • Available in 4 sizes
    • Unique 4-fold mask structure design for better and more elegant fit
    • With adjustable nose clip
    • Made with Organically Grown Cotton (CU 17908) 
    • Made from water repellent fabrics
    • Excellent breathability
    • Eco-friendly
    • Latex-free

ISKO Vital™+ Face Masks' benefits at a glance

Isko Vital™+ has designed a unique single layer face mask to keep you protected all day long. All the safety and protection from the woven technology can be achieved in a single layer, creating a reusable, washable community face mask in line with medical and safety standards, made with organic cotton, thus making it eco-friendly, as it will biodegrade after disposed. And our Supreme face masks have the extra protection of Sanitized® incorporated into the yarn at the start of the process to provide additional antimicrobial protection.

Free Shipping.

All orders in EU and UK over €40.

Payment Methods.

Credit Card: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Amex, PayPal, iDEAL, Bancontact, Apple Pay, Google Pay.

Returns & Refunds.

You can return any item purchased on Isko Vital™+ within 14 days of the delivery date.

ISKO Vital+™

Face Masks

ISKO Vital+™ offers a collection of face coverings for the entire family and people of all ages.

Shop Supreme or Premium, it’s your choice. The Supreme Face Masks are reusable and washable up to 30 times and features Sanitized®, anti-microbial material protection. The Premium Face Masks are washable up to 15 times. All ISKO Vital™+ face masks are woven from soft, organic cotton to provide outstanding comfort and excellent breathability.

Crafted from organic cotton, the ISKO Vital™+ face masks are comfortable to wear for long periods of time. All ISKO Vital™+ face masks are designed to be the most allergy free possible. The Isko Vital™+ face covers are free of latex, our ear loops are made of elastane for your comfort and the nose clip does not contain any nickel, it is made of galvanized steel wire with a polypropylene coating, so that it does not corrode when washed.

Pre-loader
English
English

[[recommendation]]